PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING AGENDA



THURSDAY, December 1, 2011 – 7:00 PM City of Turlock, Yosemite Community Room 156 South Broadway Turlock, California

Commission Chair
Mike Brem

Commission Members

Elvis Dias Jeff Hillberg Soraya Fregosi Alex Salcedo Nick Hackler Jeanine Bean

Vice Chair

Alternate Members

Victor Pedroza Aben Williams

Deputy Director Development Services **Debra A. Whitmore**

MEETING CANCELLED

Due to a lack of scheduled items, the City of Turlock Planning Commission meeting of December 1, 2011 has been cancelled.

If you have any questions, please contact the Planning Division at (209) 668-5640.

Debra A. Whitmore
Deputy Director of Development Services