About Turlock
MENU
LOGIN
SEARCH
Menu Button
City Logo
Search Button

Email Addresses

Accounts PayableAcctPay@turlock.ca.us
Accounts Receivablefinance@turlock.ca.us
Animal Servicesanimalservices@turlock.ca.us
Building and Safety Divisionbuilding@turlock.ca.us
City Clerk's Officejland@turlock.ca.us
City Land Surveyor/DSD Supervisor
Rich Fultz
rfultz@turlock.ca.us
Crime Prevention Officer
Michelle Backeroff
mbackeroff@turlock.ca.us
Engineering Divisionengineering@turlock.ca.us
Housing Program Serviceshps@turlock.ca.us
Human Resourceshumanresources@turlock.ca.us
Municipal Servicesmunicipalservices@turlock.ca.us
Neighborhood Servicesneighborhoodservices@turlock.ca.us
P.E., Sr Civil Engineer
Anthony Orosco
aorosco@turlock.ca.us
Parks, Recreation & Public Facilitiesrecreation@turlock.ca.us
Planning Divisionplanning@turlock.ca.us
Professional Standards/Trainingsrodrigues@turlock.ca.us
Purchasing
Administrative Services
equiroga@turlock.ca.us
Recreation Divisionrecreation@turlock.ca.us
Turlock Fire Departmentfire@turlock.ca.us
Turlock Transit Linestransit@turlock.ca.us
Utility Maintenancemunicipalservices@turlock.ca.us
Water Quality Controlmunicipalservices@turlock.ca.us



Million Acts of Kindness



Icons made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY



Top